Fall Election Information

Fall Voting Information—2022

The September Primary Election is September 6, 2022 at the Leverett Town Hall from 7:00 am to 8:00 pm

Early Voting is open at Town Hall on Saturday, August 27 from 1:00-5:00 pm and from Monday, August 29 to Thursday, September 1 from 9:30-1:30.

Saturday, August 27 is the last day to register to vote in the September Primary. The Town Clerk’s Office will be open from 1:00 to 5:00 for such purpose on that day. You may also register anytime at Online Voter Application (state.ma.us)

__________________________________________________________________________

The November General Election is November 8, 2022 at the Leverett Town Hall from 7:00 am to 8:00 pm

Early Voting will be open at the Town Hall on Saturday, October 22 and 29th from 1:00-5:00 pm and from Monday, October 24 to Thursday November 3 (NOT INCLUDING FRIDAYS) from 9:30 am to 1:30 pm

Saturday, October 29 is the last day to register to vote in the November Election. The Town Clerk’s Office will be open from 1:00 to 5:00 on October 29th for such purpose on that day. You may also register anytime at Online Voter Application (state.ma.us)

Calendar of Events
Thu, May 30, 2024, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting
Posted to: Select Board
School Committee -- SCHEDULED
Mon, Jun 3, 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
meet.google.com/fqp-nnws-wmk Join by phone (US) +1 929-266-1714 PIN: 575641237
Posted to: School Committee
  • Attached File: Leverett School Committee Final Agenda 6-3-24
  • Board of Health -- DRAFT AGENDA
    Mon, Jun 3, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Town Hall and Remote Call-In
    Posted to: Board of Health
    Select Board -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Jun 4, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Town Hall/remote
    Posted to: Select Board
    Mon, Jun 10, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Town Hall & online: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85720560676?pwd=bThuajB1LzFWTG9ndU51WUhGZks1QT09
    Select Board -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Jun 18, 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Town Hall/remote
    Posted to: Select Board