Fall Election Information

Fall Voting Information—2022

The September Primary Election is September 6, 2022 at the Leverett Town Hall from 7:00 am to 8:00 pm

Early Voting is open at Town Hall on Saturday, August 27 from 1:00-5:00 pm and from Monday, August 29 to Thursday, September 1 from 9:30-1:30.

Saturday, August 27 is the last day to register to vote in the September Primary. The Town Clerk’s Office will be open from 1:00 to 5:00 for such purpose on that day. You may also register anytime at Online Voter Application (state.ma.us)

__________________________________________________________________________

The November General Election is November 8, 2022 at the Leverett Town Hall from 7:00 am to 8:00 pm

Early Voting will be open at the Town Hall on Saturday, October 22 and 29th from 1:00-5:00 pm and from Monday, October 24 to Thursday November 3 (NOT INCLUDING FRIDAYS) from 9:30 am to 1:30 pm

Saturday, October 29 is the last day to register to vote in the November Election. The Town Clerk’s Office will be open from 1:00 to 5:00 on October 29th for such purpose on that day. You may also register anytime at Online Voter Application (state.ma.us)

Calendar of Events
Select Board -- DRAFT AGENDA
Tue, Oct 11, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
9 Montague Rd.
Posted to: Select Board
Mon, Oct 17, 2022, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Zoom
Board of Health -- DRAFT AGENDA
Mon, Oct 17, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Town Hall and ZOOMhttps://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMkceyorj8rHdTg4JSbqRpSnxTJhIYBvpte
Posted to: Board of Health
Mon, Oct 17, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86125147556
COA -- SCHEDULED
Fri, Oct 21, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Posted to: Council on Aging
Select Board -- SCHEDULED
Tue, Oct 25, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
9 Montague Rd.
Posted to: Select Board