Friday, June 21, 10:00 am until 11:30 am
Town HLL
A meeting of the Council on Aging (COA)

Meeting of Council on Aging (COA)


  • Judy Raphael, Co-chair, Treasurer. 2025.
  • Jya Plavin, member. 2025.
  • Sue Nagy , Member. 2025.
  • Judi Fonsh, Co-chair. 2026.
  • Linda Hoer, member. 2026.
  • Tom Wolff, member. 2026.
  • John Szczesny, Member. 2027.

See original Agenda * * * DRAFT Meeting Minutes * * *

Draft Meeting Minutes have not yet been published.

The listing of matters is those reasonably anticipated by the Chair which may be discussed at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.