Conservation Commission Meeting

Monday, September 27, 7:15 pm until 10:00 pm
Leverett Elementary School 85 Montague Rd, Leverett, MA 01054
A meeting of the Conservation Commission

Meeting of Conservation Commission


  • David Powicki. 2022.
  • Ralph Tiner. 2022.
  • Gail Berrigan. 2023.
  • Jono Neiger. 2023.
  • Isaiah Robison, Chair. 2024.
  • Joan Deely. 2024.

See original Agenda * * * DRAFT Meeting Minutes * * *

Draft Meeting Minutes have not yet been published.

The listing of matters is those reasonably anticipated by the Chair which may be discussed at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.

Posted to: Conservation Commission