Conservation Commission Remote Meeting

Monday, October 4, 7:00 pm until 10:00 am
Call-in virtual meeting (Go-to-Meeting)
A meeting of the Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission Remote Meeting
Mon, Oct 4, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (EDT)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (408) 650-3123

Access Code: 742-211-445

Meeting of Conservation Commission

Members: (Quorum)

  • Remote: David Powicki, at 6:57 PM
  • Remote: Isaiah Robison, Chair, at 7:01 PM
  • Remote: Ralph Tiner, at 7:08 PM
  • Remote: Jono Neiger, at 7:02 PM
  • Remote: Gail Berrigan, at 7:00 PM
  • Remote: Joan Deely, at 6:55 PM

Also Present:

  • Tessa Dowling Conservation Agent (submitting minutes)
  • Mitch Mulholland
  • Harold Robertson
  • Naomi Valentine
  • Macaylla Silver
  • Cat Silan
  • Chris Stoddard
  • Mickey Marcus
  • Patricia Duffy
  • Jack Czajkawski
  • Elisabeth Wood
  • Tanya Cushman
  • Ellen Drews
  • Tom Hankinson
  • Linda Fidnick
  • Stephen Freedman

See original Agenda * * * DRAFT Meeting Minutes * * *

Meeting opened: 7:01 PM

Meeting closed: 9:02 PM

Draft Meeting Minutes have not yet been published.

The listing of matters is those reasonably anticipated by the Chair which may be discussed at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.

Minutes prepared by Tessa Dowling

Posted to: Conservation Commission