Conservation Commission Remote Meeting

Monday, April 5, 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
A meeting of the Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission Remote Meeting
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (EDT)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (224) 501-3412

Access Code: 280-509-821

Meeting of Conservation Commission


  • Isaiah Robison, Chair. 2021.
  • David Powicki. 2022.
  • Ralph Tiner. 2022.
  • Andrew Young. 2023.
  • Gail Berrigan. 2023.
  • Jono Neiger. 2023.
  • Joan Deely. June, 2021.

See original Agenda * * * DRAFT Meeting Minutes * * *

Draft Meeting Minutes have not yet been published.

The listing of matters is those reasonably anticipated by the Chair which may be discussed at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.

Posted to: Conservation Commission