Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Board of Health Meeting Cancelled (Holiday) -- HOLIDAY
3
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Select Board
4
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Board of Health
5
6
7
89
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Historical Commission Meeting
7:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Conservation Commission
10
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Revenue Committee
11
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Library Trustees Meeting
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Planning Board
12
13
14
15
16
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Board of Health
17
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Finance Committee
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Select Board
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Council on Aging Meeting
27
28
29
30
     

September 2019

Monday, Sep 2 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
9 Montague Rd.
Tuesday, Sep 3 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Town Hall, 9 Montague Rd
Wednesday, Sep 4 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Town Hall
Sunday, Sep 8 , 2019 , 4:00 pm until 5:30 pm
Leverett Town Hall, 9 Mongague Road, First floor meeting room.
Monday, Sep 9 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Town Hall
Monday, Sep 9 , 2019 , 7:15 pm until 9:00 pm
First Floor, Town Hall, 9 Montague Rd
Tuesday, Sep 10 , 2019 , 1:00 pm until 2:00 pm
9 Montague Rd.
Wednesday, Sep 11 , 2019 , 7:30 pm until 9:00 pm
Leverett Library
Wednesday, Sep 11 , 2019 , 7:30 pm until 9:00 pm
Monday, Sep 16 , 2019 , 7:30 pm until 9:00 pm
9 Montague Rd.
Tuesday, Sep 17 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Hall, 9 Montague Rd.
Tuesday, Sep 17 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Town Hall, 9 Montague Rd
Thursday, Sep 26 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Leverett Town Hall, 9 Mongague Road, First floor meeting room.