Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

February 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Select Board/Finance Committee
23
4
5
6
7
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Health
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Conservation Commission
8
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sustainable Economy Committee
9
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
School Committee Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Library Trustees Meeting
10
11
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
MLP meeting
12
13
14
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Historical Commission meeting
15
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Personnel Board meeting
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Select Board/Finance Committee
1617
18
19
20
21
2223
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Capital Planning Com.
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Health
24
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Conservation Commission
25
26
27
28     

February 2022

Tuesday, Feb 1 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
9 Montague Rd.
Wednesday, Feb 2 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Virtual
Monday, Feb 7 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Remote call-in
Monday, Feb 7 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Virtual
Tuesday, Feb 8 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom
Wednesday, Feb 9 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Google Meet joining info Video call link: https://meet.google.com/pjp-yusg-jkt Or dial: ?(US) +1 314-649-4767? PIN: ?681 009 046?# More phone numbers: https://tel.meet/pjp-yusg-jkt?pin=1783367961442
Wednesday, Feb 9 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Remote Meeting
Friday, Feb 11 , 1:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Town Hall and remote
Monday, Feb 14 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86125147556
Tuesday, Feb 15 , 5:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Town Hall and remote
Tuesday, Feb 15 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
9 Montague Rd.
Wednesday, Feb 16 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Virtual
Tuesday, Feb 22 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom
Tuesday, Feb 22 , 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Virtual Meeting on ZOOM
Wednesday, Feb 23 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Remote meeting
Wednesday, Feb 23 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Remote call-in
Wednesday, Feb 23 , 7:30 pm until 9:00 pm
Virtual Meeting on Go-To-Meeting
Thursday, Feb 24 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Virtual
Monday, Feb 28 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
meet.google.com/ham-yuzg-wuk Join by phone (US) +1 413-825-9637 (PIN: 862988537)