Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

January 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
School Committee
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Health
4
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Select Board
56
7
8
9
10
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Historical Commission
111213
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
COA meeting
14
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
MLP meeting
15
16
17
1819
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Health
20
21
22
23
24
2526
27
28
29
30
31
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Conservation Commission
     

January 2022

Monday, Jan 3 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
https://meet.google.com/obh-anyq-xkq Or dial: ?(US) +1 402-922-6543? PIN: ?761 806 251?# More phone numbers: https://tel.meet/obh-anyq-xkq?pin=15929
Monday, Jan 3 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Remote call-in
Tuesday, Jan 4 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
9 Montague Rd.
Wednesday, Jan 5 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Virtual
Monday, Jan 10 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Call-in virtual meeting (Go-to-Meeting)
Monday, Jan 10 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86125147556
Tuesday, Jan 11 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom
Wednesday, Jan 12 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Remote Meeting
Wednesday, Jan 12 , 7:30 pm until 9:00 pm
Virtual Meeting: Go to Meeting
Thursday, Jan 13 , 2:30 pm until 3:30 pm
Town Hall and remote
Friday, Jan 14 , 1:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Town Hall and remote
Tuesday, Jan 18 , 6:15 pm until 8:30 pm
9 Montague Rd.
Tuesday, Jan 18 , 7:30 pm until 9:00 pm
Virtual Meeting: Go to Meeting
Wednesday, Jan 19 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Remote call-in
Tuesday, Jan 25 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom
Monday, Jan 31 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Virtual