Conservation Commission

Monday, January 31, 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
A meeting of the Conservation Commission

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (872) 240-3311

Access Code: 727-470-869

Join from a video-conferencing room or system.
Dial in or type: or
Meeting ID: 727 470 869
Or dial directly: 727470869@ or

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

Meeting of Conservation Commission


  • David Powicki, Chair. 2022.
  • Ralph Tiner. 2022.
  • Gail Berrigan. 2023.
  • Jono Neiger. 2023.
  • Joan Deely. 2024.
  • Seth Heminway. 2025.

See original Agenda * * * DRAFT Meeting Minutes * * *

Draft Meeting Minutes have not yet been published.

The listing of matters is those reasonably anticipated by the Chair which may be discussed at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.

Posted to: Conservation Commission